skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 26 -
Nebraska Quakes Hansen
Dill Softball Complex, Military Avenue, Omaha, NE, USA - Green
12:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Omaha Warriors - Liakos
Dill Softball Complex, Military Avenue, Omaha, NE, USA - Green
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Omaha Warriors - Liakos
Dill Softball Complex, Military Avenue, Omaha, NE, USA - Green
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 6 -
68s KC Rebels Jenkins
615 Markey Drive, Belton, MO, USA - Field 3
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 6 -
@ Heartland Havoc '04
615 Markey Drive, Belton, MO, USA - Field 3
12:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 6 -
@ Kansas Pride
615 Markey Drive, Belton, MO, USA - Field 3
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 7 -
TBD - Bracket Play
Markey Park, Markey Road, Belton, MO, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 20 -
Lincoln Rockets 03
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 20 -
Prodigy Easton NE - Lytle
Hannibal Softball Complex - Field 1
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 20 -
Columbus Bullets
Hannibal Softball Complex - Field 1
8:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 21 -
TBD
Hannibal Softball Complex
2:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 26 -
Rigid Fastpitch
2000 NE 168th Ave Norman, OK 73026 - Little Axe Softball Fields LA1
10:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 27 -
Crush Elite
2000 NE 168th Avenue Norman, OK 73026 - Little Axe Softball Fields LA2
11:45 AM CDT
Sat Jun 27 -
Oklahoma Royals
Little Axe Softball Fields LA2
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 27 -
Oklahoma Blaze 16U
18160 Rangeline, Shawnee, OK, USA - Firelake Ballfields FBF 6
8:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 27 -
Oklahoma Magic
18160 Rangeline, Shawnee, OK, USA - Firelake Ballfields FBF 6
9:45 PM CDT
Sun Jun 28 -
TBD - Bracket Play
Meet in lobby at 7:30am
9:15 AM CDT
Fri Jul 3 -
Wicked 307
Sherman Park Road, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Sherman I
5:45 PM CDT
Sat Jul 4 -
SD Renegades
Sherman Park Road, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Sherman F
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Jul 4 -
BV Outlaws
Sherman Park Road, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Sherman F
4:45 PM CDT
Sun Jul 5 -
TBD - Bracket Play
Sherman Park Road, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
TBD