skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 1 -
Papio LaVista
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ Jr. Huskies
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ Jr. Vikes
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 22 -
Jr. Titans
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 29 -
LC Titans
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 6 -
@ Badgers
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 13 -
BJSA Warriors
Bellevue East High School, High School Drive, Bellevue, NE, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Jr. Vikes
Elkhorn South HS
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Badgers
Lewis Central High School, Harry Langdon Boulevard, Council Bluffs, IA, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Nov 9 -
Bonner Springs
4911 West 27th Street, Lawrence, KS, USA - Field 1
1:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ KC Outlaws
4911 West 27th Street, Lawrence, KS, USA - Field 1
11:30 AM CST